UMW Events

2018 UMW Events 

Annual Bazaar 
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Christmas Tea 
Sunday, December 2, 2018

2018 UMW Board Meetings

6:30 PM
All are welcome!

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018


2019 UMW Events 

Lenten Communion Breakfast 
Saturday, March 23, 2019

Annual Bazaar 
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Christmas Tea 
Sunday, December 8, 2018

2019 UMW Board Meetings

6:30 PM
All are welcome!

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Board Members & Circle Leaders

EXECUTIVE BOARD:
Convenor/Asbury Church Contact:  Cyndi Frank
Special Events Coordinators:  
Nancy Sheffield & Debbie Goodwin
Recording Secretary:  Faye Rentschler
Treasurer:  
Barb Grieble

COORDINATORS, CHAIRPERSONS, COMMITTEES:
Bazaar:  Susan Berry
Membership Nurture and Outreach: Sandy Silvonek
Missions:  Debi Olphin
Scholarship:  Linda McCreight
Social Action:  
Beth Wernham
Stamp Program:  Jan Kuhns
UMW Website Administration:  
Cristina Lenner

CIRCLE LEADERS:
Craft:  Pam Grossmann & Dee Riedy
Deborah:  Nancy Sheffield, Beth Wernham & Linda McCreight
Friendship Circle:  Dawn Schneider, Helen Noneman & Louann Cline
Hannah:  Suzy Beman & Wendy Wright
Priscilla:  Brenda Baxter & Judy Whitby
Quilters:  Diana Defanti
Sarah:  Robin Fitch
Susanna:  
Marty Barnes
Prayer Shawl Ministry:  Pam Grossmann

Minutes