UMW Events

2017 UMW Events 

UMW Sunday 
Sunday, January 29

Lenten Communion Breakfast 
Saturday, March 25

Annual Bazaar 
Saturday, November 4

Christmas Tea 
Sunday, December 3

2017 UMW Board Meetings

Room 106 at 6:30 PM
All are welcome!

Tuesday, February 7

Tuesday, April 4

Tuesday, May 2

Tuesday, September 5

Tuesday, October 3

Tuesday, December 5

Board Members & Circle Leaders

EXECUTIVE BOARD:
Convenor/Asbury Church Contact:  Cyndi Frank
Special Events Coordinators:  
Nancy Sheffield & Debbie Goodwin
Recording Secretary:  Faye Rentschler
Treasurer:  
Barb Grieble

COORDINATORS, CHAIRPERSONS, COMMITTEES:
Bazaar:  Wendy Wright & Cyndi Frank
Membership Nuture and Outreach: Ruth Sevart
Missions:  Debi Olphin
Scholarship:  Linda McCreight
Social Action:  
Beth Wernham
Stamp Program:  Jan Kuhns
UMW Website Administration:  
Cristina Lenner

CIRCLE LEADERS:
Craft:  Pam Grossmann & Dee Riedy
Deborah:  Nancy Sheffield, Beth Wernham & Linda McCreight
Friendship Circle:  Dawn Schneider, Helen Noneman & Louann Cline
Hannah:  Suzy Beman & Wendy Wright
Priscilla:  Brenda Baxter & Judy Whitby
Quilters:  Diana Defanti
Sarah:  Kim Bringhurst
Susanna:  
Marty Barnes
Prayer Shawl Ministry:  Pam Grossmann

Minutes