UMW Events

2019-2020 UMW Events

Christmas Tea 
Sunday, December 8, 2019

Lenten Communion Breakfast
Saturday, March 21, 2020

Asbury UMW Bake Sale
to benefit local nutrition programs for children
Saturday, June 20, 2020

Annual Bazaar
Saturday, November 7, 2020

Christmas Tea
Sunday, December 6, 2020

2019-2020 UMW Board Meetings

6:30 PM, Room 108
All are welcome!

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

About Asbury's UMW

Purpose: The organized Unit of United Methodist Women shall be a community of women whose purpose is to know God and to experience freedom as whole persons through Jesus Christ: to develop a creative, supportive fellowship; and to expand concepts of Missions through participation in the Global Ministries of the Church.

I will praise you, O LORD, With all my HEART; I will tell Of all your WONDERS.
Psalm 9:1 

Click here to view Asbury UMW overview information (updated as of January 2018).

If you are interested in joining a circle or desire information about Asbury's UMW, please email umw@asburylv.org or contact the church office who will get your information to the correct person.

UMW News

Mission Giving

                     

Local $2,475
National  $2,200
Global $3,975